I am always so grateful when my clients provide me a positive review for my services. 

Luis_y_Ana-7829Luis_y_Ana-7829Wedding and Couples Portraits "Julian did a beautiful job capturing a very special moment for us. Not only are his photos amazing but also he was a pleasure to work with." ~ Ana Wonchee, Dec 9, 2021, Review from Google

Wedding and Couples Portraits

~ Ana Wonchee, Dec 9, 2021, Review from Google






 


Houston-wedding-photography-4093.jpgHouston-wedding-photography-4093.jpgHouston photographer offering photography for weddings, engagements and engagement parties. Wedding and Couples Portraits

~ Amanda F., April 4, 2022, Review from The Knot
 
 

Colemans_social-0427Colemans_social-0427Houston photographer offering photography for weddings, engagements and engagement parties. Galveston Beach Wedding

"Julian reached out very quickly, excellent communication, affordable pricing,
and his infectious smile made my wedding ceremony and reception that much
more memorable.


Everyone was happy and having a good time."

~ Cheryl B., May 2, 2022, Review from Wedding Wire

 


 


 

Houston-engagement-photography-8062Houston-engagement-photography-8062Houston photographer offering photography for weddings, engagements and engagement parties. Surprise Engagement Proposal

"Julian is awesome! We love all his shots! They were
clear, natural and expressive.

We were planning a surprise engagement photo shoot for my sister-in-law. We were very careful if finding the right person to pull this off. Julian was on top of everything, he called me prior to plan the whole thing from the location to the props.

He even recorded our conversation to make sure he gets the instructions and detail right. When we got to the day of, it started pouring heavy, that didn't stop him from making the plans happen.

My sister-in-law was surprised and loved every bit of it! Get Julian! He will not disappoint!"

~ Bianca M., Jul 10, 2021, Review from Thumbtack

 

Houston-engagement-party-photography-5404Houston-engagement-party-photography-5404Houston photographer offering photography for weddings, engagements and engagement parties.

Engagement Party

"Julian was an excellent photographer for our engagement party.

He captured many beautiful candid moments as
well as all the posed pictures we asked for.

 
He is super sweet and had a quick turnaround time for the photo delivery.

10/10 would recommend and rehire!"
 
~ Andrea E., May 16, 2021, Review from Thumbtack"



 



Houston corporate event photography-9222Houston corporate event photography-9222Houston photographer offering photography for birthday parties, galas, banquets, awards ceremonies, baby showers, corporate events, corporate Christmas parties. Corporate Christmas Party

"Amazing!! Amazing!!
 
He came on time, dressed professional, and was polite to all our guests.
Got amazing in action shots.
 
We are a rowdy crowd and he was able to keep up!
 
10/10 will be booking again."

~ Ashley Rooney, December 20, 2021, Review from Google




 


Houston birthday party photography-0122Houston birthday party photography-0122Houston photographer offering photography for birthday parties, galas, banquets, awards ceremonies, baby showers, corporate events, corporate Christmas parties. 18th Birthday Party

"Julian was incredible to work with & his photos
came out great!
 
Difficult group (teenagers) in dark setting and he really captured some great moments & memories! Would definitely work with him again for another event
or portraits. Highly recommend!!!
"
 
~ Lisa Ellis, December 23, 2021, Review from Google






 


Eddie's80th-5508Eddie's80th-5508

Surprise 80th Birthday Party
 
"Julian Cavazos is an EXPERT photographer.
Oh my goodness, I am so happy. He captured
special surprise birthday moments and so much more.
 
Its such a blessing to hire a professional photographer that is reasonable in price.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. You won't be disappointed!"
 
~ Alice S., March 2022, Review from Google